Email This Page Print This Page
Additional Links

Subdivision Trustee Contact Information

This information has been compiled from various resources. Any assistance in providing additional information or corrections would be greatly appreciated. Please contact the City's Citizen Action Center at ext. 1225 at either 636-278-2244 or 636-477-6600 with any additions, deletions or corrections.

 

A list of all subdivisions in St. Peters, including trustee contact information, is contained on this list. In cases where a subdivision does not have a subdivision association, no trustee information is listed.

 

Some subdivisions have provided by-laws or indentures. You can access these by clicking on the subdivision name highlighted in green.


SUBDIVISION WARD NAME TELEPHONE OTHER INFORMATION
Amhurst 2
No Association
Applewood/Orchard Hills 3 Stacey Wiss
Subdivision Bylaws
Applewood/Orc.Hills 3 Garth Martin 314-486-1265

Applewood/Orc.Hills   3 Marcus Wayland 636-323-9069
Ashleigh Estates 4 Kevin Livesay  

Ashleigh Estates 4 Russell Reed  

Ashleigh Estates 4 Brad Winner

Aspen Ridge 2 Michael Bass   
636 237 3259   
 bassmichaelc7@gmail.com
Aspen Ridge 2 Mike Hill


Beardsley 3
No Association
Bella Vista 4Mgmt-CMA
314-878-0025  jessie@cmamgrs.com
Bella Vista 4 Denny Corr

Bella Vista 4 Gina Medley

Bella Vista 4 Mark Dickherber

Belleau Creek Estates 1
No Association
Bellemeade 2 Mgmt-CMA
314-878-0025
jessie@cmamgrs.com
 Bellemeade2Bob Lafiore   
Bellemeade 2 Dayonne Reed  
Bellemeade 2 Mike Baker  
 Bellemeade2 Len Maggi  
 Bellemeade2Tom Burmeister   
Boones Trace 4
No Association
Braewood 3 Pat Larson

Braewood 3 Linda Stevens
Braewood 3 Sherry Bass
Braewood    3 Barbara Oliver
Briarwick 4 Kari McCann
314-495-1313
kari.bmac@mac.com
Briarwick  4 Colleen Clay   636-448-4812 cclay9700@yahoo.com 
 Briarwick 4 Priscilla Bizer  636-634-0274  psbizer@gmail.com 
Brookdale 1
No Association
Brookmount Estates 2
No Association
Brookmount Woods 2
No Association
Brookwood Estates 1

website:  brookwoodestates.org
Brookwood Estates 1 Gary Jefferis 636-978-8310 Brookwood.estates.hoa@gmail.com 
Brookwood Estates 1 Kendal Walton  314-954-7519   Brookwood.estates.hoa@gmail.com
Brookwood Estates 1 Patty Coil 309-830-0858
Brookwood.estates.hoa@gmail.com
    

Brookwood Estates Indentures 1990

 Brookwood Estates Indentures Amendment 2003

Brookwood Estates Indentures Amendment 2017

Bruns Place 2
No Association
Candlewick Estates 1 Joyce Townsend 636-357-2789
joycetownsend19@gmail.com
Candlewick Estates 1 Lainie Gault
lainie.gault@emerson.com
Candlewick Estates 1 Mary Ellen Michaels
mmichael2@charter.net
Canyon Creek 4 Mike Gordon 636-926-2914
Canyon Creek 4Bud Cool mecool@charter.net 
Canyon Creek4Jim Decker soshootme2@yahoo.com
Cap-Au-Gris 3
No Association
Cardinal Commons 1
No Association
Cardinal Villas 1 Donna Belt 636-278-2590 dbelt0003@charter.net
Cardinal Villas 1 Elizabeth Ross 636-734-8609
e.aliene.ross@gmail.com 
Cardinal Villas    1 Meg Peters- Prop. Mgmt 314-402-9667 meg@innovativepm.biz
Carrington Estates 1 Dennis Wroblewski 636-441-4708 djwroblewski2@gmail.com
Carrington Estates 1 Craig Bandy 636-734-4870 cabandy@charter.net
Carrington Estates 1 Carol Brown 636-578-5110 carol_brown9@att.net
Carrington Place 3 Jay Couch 636-387-3389 jaycouch@att.net
 Carrington Place    3Marty Koeller 314-779-9764  
Carrington Place
3 Ken Vortherms
636- 634-1184  
Carrington Place
3  Ben Outlaw  636-447-4066  
Cave Springs Estates 3
No Association
Cedar Ridge 1
No Association
Cedar Ridge II 3
No Association
Chapel Hill Estates 1 John Vrabel
 
636-875-4404 johnv644@hotmail.com
Chapel Hill Estates  1 Mike Johns 314-973-4307johns-m@sbcglobal.net 
Chapel Hill Estates  1 Jude Morris314-698-8213  
Chapel Hill Estates  1 Cathy Vrabel 636-474-9333cvrabel07@gmail.com 
Chapel Hill Estates  1 Jerry Calvert314-808-8165  
Chapel Hill Crossing 1 Vincent Lopez 816-703-7251 valkay0930@gmail.com
Chapel Hill Crossing 1 Deb Wogtech 314-541-3242
woggy_too@hotmail.com
Chapel Hill Crossing 1 Jim Teater 314-568-8295 burgers007@aol.com
Cornerstone Subdivision 4
No Association
Cottage Hills 1
No Association
Country Creek 4 Richard Rowe, Mgr. 314-625-6484

Alpha Real Estate Group, LLC
5988 Mid Rivers Mall Dr.
St. Charles, MO 63304
richard.rowe@alpharealestategrp.com

Country Creek 4 Dennis Bauer 636-441-7106

1dabauer@sbcglobal.net

Country Creek 4 Steve Hundelt 314-640-0910 stevehundelt@gmail.com
Country Creek 4 Marylin Gibson 636-928-6987
maryirsgb10@aol.com
 Country Crossing
2   877-842-7904
314-394-4200

Smith Management Group
Constance Northrup, x107
Lanya Massman, x109

Country Crossing 2 Philip Livia 636-399-6679 pjlivia@yahoo.com 
Country Crossing 2 Greg Sartorius 636-236-2078 gssartorius@centurytel.net
Country Crossing 2 Ryan Knuckles 573-201-1670 ryan.knuckles@gmail.com
       

Country Crossing Homeowners Assn. By-Laws

Country Crossing Covenants and Restrictions

Country Crossing Estates 2 Christina Freeman


Christina.stafford@gmail.com           

Country Crossing Estates 2 Gary Horwath

Country Crossing Manor 2 Sherri Zahoczky 314-994-7440 sherriz@westendmgt.com
Country Crossing Manor 2 Lee Kachevas 314-277-5866 lkachevas@centurytel.net
Country Crossing Manor
2  Dean Folkerts   dfolks@charter.net 
Country Hill Estates 1
No Association
Country Hill Farm 2
No Association
Country Hill Manor 2
No Association
Country Hill South 2
No Association
Country Lake Estates 4 Mark Smith
mark.smith91313@gmail.com
Country Lake Estates 4 Matt Jenning

mjconstruction25@gmail.com
Country Lake Estates 4 Emily Auten

emoauten@gmail.com
Country Manor 4
No Association
Covenant Park 4
No Association
Crescent Hills 4 Madaline Barteau 636-928-1685 maddiecbarteau@yahoo.com
Crescent Hills 4 Teresa Wickenhauser 314-660-2394
teresa_schmutt@hotmail.com
Crescent Hills4Ben Schmitz 314-749-0718benschmitz@mail.com 
Crown Colony-Phase 1 1 Lisa Galati   636-856-5787  Community Property Management
Crown Colony-Phase 1 1 Janet Serra

Crown Colony-Phase 1 1 Carla Marek

Crown Colony-Phase 1 1 Rick Adams

Crown Colony-Phase 1 1 Ryan Clausen

Crown Colony-Phase 1 1 Kerrie Keane
Crown Pointe 1 Kristie Freed   

636-288-3236


Crown Pointe 1  Sherry  Gibson 314-954-6316
sherry@gibsonprinting.com
Crown Pointe 1 Marla Taylor 636-397-2117
marla.taylor2117@gmail.com
Crystal Lake Estates 1 Tosha Madden    309-721-0017

Tosha_Madden@yahoo.com
Crystal Lake Estates 1 Jordan Monette 832-622-8464
jordan.monette1@gmail.com

 Crystal Lake Estates 1 Nancy Young 636-875-3457nancy165@charter.net 
Danielle Downs
4  Dot Brookes 636-922-3903 
 
Danielle Downs 4 Ellie Burr 636-926-2419

Danielle Downs 4 Vicki Riley 314-601-2068
Dardenne Crossing 2
No Association
Dardenne Lake Estates 1 Paul Sanchez
636-970-3122
retrep120@gmail.com
Dardenne Lake Estates 1 Tony Kinkelaar 314-705-4001
tk3987@gmail.com 
Dardenne Lake Estates 1 Mary Schmidt 636-248-8124
maschmidt2@charter.net 
Dardenne Lake Estates 1 Kim Kelly 314-368-7014
kimlkelly@msn.com
Deer Ridge 1 Marjorie Lorson 636-387-0640
Deer Ridge 1 Charles Chen 314-761-8979

Deer Ridge 1 Tom Davis 636-875-3100
Drovers Crossing 1
636-970-1887

Drovers Crossing HOA
c/o Management by McDaniel
P.O. Box 180
Cottleville, MO 63338
website: www.drovers-crossing.com

Drovers Crossing 1 Mike Ring 314-488-7651

michaelkring@att.net
Drovers Crossing 1 Karen Haub
314-580-4762

karenhaub@gmail.com
Drovers Crossing 1 Karl Trull 636-328-4207 trullclan@sbcglobal.net
Ellington Place 3

Sentry Prop. Mgt.    Lynn O'Neal

314-994-7440 loneal@sentrymgt.com
Ellington Place3Kathy Maloney kathy@sbcglobal.net 
Ellington Place3Cathy Lewis cflewis57@att.net
Englewood 1 Sentry Mgmt-Elise Adams
636-970-1887 Ext. 57605
eadams@sentrymgmt.com
Englewood 1 Anthony Brauchle 314-496-5731 englewoodsubdivision@gmail.com
Englewood 1 Steve Harbison 314-556-3613 englewoodsubdivision@gmail.com
Englewood 1 Donna Hamilton 314-603-4558 englewoodsubdivision@gmail.com
Enwood 3 Josh Runge 636-699-9557 runge.j@sbcglobal.net
Enwood 3 Bill Tscharner 636-244-0925 billtscharner@ymail.com
Enwood 3 Jeff Rogge 636-577-1340 jeff85212@gmail.com
Estates of Chateau Woods 1 Curtis Kruse 314-412-0231
Estates of Chateau Woods 1Kurt Sergiewich
636-485-4285

Fairfield Place 4
No Association
Fawn Lake 1 Carol Mayer 636-240-0696
Fawn Lake 1 Janet Muehling 636-978-2308
Fawn Lake 1 Bryan Kury 636-240-1317
Four Winds Estates 1
No Association
Gailwood Estates 3
No Association
Golden Hills 3
No Association
Golden Triangle 2
No Association
Green Forest Estates 1 greenforestestates@gmail.com
Green Forest Estates 1 Sheldon Berberian greenforestestates@gmail.com
Green Forest Estates 1 Michelle Olejniczak
greenforestestates@gmail.com
Green Forest Estates 1 Tim Pace greenforestestates@gmail.com
Greenhurst Manor 4
No Association
Hanover Crossing 3 Mary Kubiak 636-447-7282 maryk109@sbcglobal.net
Hanover Crossing 3 Joyce Pagano

Hanover Crossing 3 Paul Krupowicz 312-237-5553
pkrupowicz@att.net
Harvest Point 4 Jerry Bubach

Harvest Point 4 Brian Hunt

Harvest Point 4 Rick Krug

Haywood Manor 4
No Association
Heather Ridge 4 Mike Klott

Heather Ridge 4 Dave Landherr 636-447-4195

Heritage Landing 4
No Association
Heritage Manor 4
No Association
Hermitage 3
No Association
Hickory Ridge 2

trustees@hickoryridge.org
Hickory Ridge 2 Lisa Orlando

Hickory Ridge 2 Kim Bishop

Hickory Ridge 2 Clayton Bartell

Hickory Ridge 2 Perry Call

Hickory Ridge 2 Nancy Livingston


Hickory Ridge
 2 Mary Ann Tischler
   
Hidden Lake Estates 4
No Association
Highland Estates 4 Greg McNamara 636-288-7783
Highland Estates 4 Steven Forness

The Highlands 4 Don Strauss 636-477-7473
The Highlands 4 Derrick Stenfrenagel

The Highlands 4 Rick Hampel

Hi-Point Acres 3
No Association
Hollow Creek 1 Anthony Mundt 636-352-5826 mundt494@gmail.com
Hollow Creek 1 Stefan Mundt 636-578-4515

Homestead Estates 2 Michael Holguin 314-713-9088 woodworkn01@yahoo.com
Homestead Estates 2 Glen Barrett 636-346-4763 glenmo2281@yahoo.com
Homestead Estates 2Donald Brann 314-422-5257 dlbrann@yahoo.com
Homestead Estates 2Pat Kelley 314-660-0899 pkelley@theamerica-group.com 
Hope Court 1
No Association
Hunters Valley 2
No Association
 Huntleigh Estates
 3      Indenture of Covenants & Restrictions
 Huntleigh Estates 3 Robin Frye 314-704-6390rfrye2553@att.net 
 Huntleigh Estates3  Keith Buerck314-713-1426  kjbuerck@yahoo.com
Huntleigh Estates
3 Tim Zoll  314-517-6436tfzoll@charter.net 
Kindred Hill 1
No Association
Lake View Gardens 4
No Association
Lakes of Devondale 2 Mark Hoernschemeyer 314-482-3974 krunchie001@yahoo.com
Lakes of Devondale 2 Michael Ibele
919-601-7172
mibele@lindenwood.edu
Lakes of Devondale 2 Matt Dobbs 314-448-9329
matt.dobbs7@gmail.com
Laurel Springs 1 Karen Schmidt  636-970-1887 karen.schmidt@gmail.com
Laurel Springs 1 Marty Rinck 636-970-1887

martyrinck@yahoo.com 

Laurel Springs 1 Stan Elfrink 636-970-1887 elfrinks@msn.com
Laurel Village Townhomes 4 Laura Foster 314-640-2979 books51@sbcglobal.net
Laurel Village Townhomes 4 Jeanne Meyer 314-435-7811 2019meyerjam@gmail.com
Le-Jer Acres 3
No Association
Le-Jer Manor 3
No Association
Lienemann Forest 4

Management Office CPM Alicia Delabar

636-227-8688 ext. 313

alicia@cpmgateway.com
Julia Gabriel (Assistant) 636-227-8688 ext. 315 julia@cpmgateway.com
Lienemann Forest 4 Glenda Winship 314-482-4320
winshipglenda@gmail.com
Lienemann Forest 4 Mary Drew 314-223-1801
marycetc@yahoo.com
Lienemann Forest 4 Brian Ucello 832-496-5853
brianucello@gmail.com
Lienemann Forest 4 Norma Helms 314-808-1579
dhelms_sr@sbcglobal.net
Lindys Landing 2
No Association
Manors at Orchard Glen 1 Ken Ruwe 636-627-1987 kenruwe@gmail.com
Manors at Orchard Glen    1 Brian Gray 636-447-3654
megakilroy@gmail.com
Manors at Orchard Glen    1 Vince Weidinger 636-936-8824 ammopilot9@gmail.com
Mc Clay Gardens 4
No Association
Mc Clay Meadows 4 Mark Lawler 636-939-3391
Mc Clay Meadows 4 Brad Debrecht 636-936-0667
Mc Clay Valley HOA 4 Sarah Fuller 314-565-9411 sdlfuller@yahoo.com
McClay-Laurel-Prospect Point Drain Assn. 4 Cory Ohmert
cory_ohmert@outlook.com
Mc Clay Village 4
No Association
Mid Rivers Estates 2
No Association
Mills Farm Estates 4
No Association
Millwood 4 David Nelson
636-627-1227
dave4543@hotmail.com
Millwood 4 April Otten 636-448-5124
ottenapril@gmail.com
Millwood 4 Nolan Grade
314-435-1311

nolangrade@gmail.com
Misty Valley Estates 1
No Association
Montecito 4

CPM  

636-227-8688 ext. 312 Community Property Managment
Nob Hill 3 Sharon Cates 636-328-8998 sharoncates64@yahoo.com
Nob Hill 3 Elaine Judd 314-680-3275 ejudd3275@charter.net
Nob Hill 3 Nancy Beeson 314-277-1680 beeson_nancy@yahoo.com
Oak Creek Hills 3
No Association
Ohmes Farm 2 Steven Pogue 636-294-1414 stevensfp@sbcglobal.net
Ohmes Farm 2 Melissa Johann 314-805-1379 melissa.ohmesfarm@gmail.com
 Ohmes Farm 2  Mark King 314-339-3604 mark.ohmesfarm@gmail.com
Ohmes Farm 2Michael Overschmidt 262-227-7316moverschmidt@aol.com
 Ohmes Farm2Leon Bennett  314-603-1497pallybaby45@gmail.com 
Old Town North 1
No Association
Old Town South 1
No Association
Park Ridge Estates 4 John Luehrs 314-591-0814

jKLuehrs@charter.net

 

Park Ridge Estates 4 Jeanne Forgarty 314-518-9067 jeannemforgarty@gmail.com
Park Ridge Estates 4 Nicky Cox 314-601-4823 guthriecn@yahoo.com
Parkway Villas 4 Dino Wesche 314-898-8825 terryndino@gmail.com
Parkwoods North 2
No Association
Pegasus Farms 2

Pegasus.Farms.HOA@gmail.com
Pegasus Farms 2 Don Doherty

Use e-mail for all Pegasus Farms Trustees
Pegasus Farms 2 Josh Becker
Mail: Pegasus Farms,
Pegasus Farms 2 Paul Diamond
P. O. Box 473, St. Peters, MO 63376
 Pegasus Farms Tim Bunfill     
Penny Lane 3 David Kuppler
kuppler@me.com
Penny Lane 3 Chas Stewart
chasstewart@yahoo.com
Penny Lane 3 Tom Kendall
kendate9@gmail.com
Penny Lane 3 Smith Managment Group 314-394-4200 service@smithmgmt.com
Pine Tree Court 3
No Association
Plum Creek 4
No Association
Prospect Point 4 Sarah Fuller 314-565-9411 .
Prospect Point  4 Carrie White

Prospect Point 4 John Rutten 636-928-9044
Queensbrooke 4 Paul Kennedy

website: queensbrooke.net 

property.manager@queensbrooke.net

Queensbrooke 4 Dan Sterkin
board@queensbrooke.net
Queensbrooke 4 John Bostelmann
board@queensbrooke.net
Queensbrooke 4Melody Williams  board@queensbrooke.net
Queensbrooke Village 4
No Association
Ranchette Estates 4
No Association
Regency Estates 4 Katie Emerson 314-807-4332
Regency Estates 4 Steve Gomez

Richmond 1 Community Property Management 636-227-8688 

jennifer@cpmgateway.com

Richmond
 1Michael Giger  mjgiger@hotmail.com 
 Richmond 1 Wendy Hausman wlhausman@gmail.com 
 Richmond1  Mark Letko markletko@msn.com 
St. Peters Condos 3 Omni Management Group 636-294-1418

linn.oneal@omni-management.com  

St. Peters Condos  3
George Smith

St. Peters Condos 3 Shawn Hagene

St. Peters Hills 2
No Association
St. Peters Village 1
No Association
St. Peters Villas 1
No Association
Savannah 2 Dena Haeffner 314-540-0552 dhaeffner77@gmail.com
Savannah 2 Kim Biggs 314-575-7389 kparker814@gmail.com
Savannah  2 Bettina Kidd573-434-2726 bettina2005@gmail.com 
Shadow Creek
1
No Association
Southgate Manor 4
No Association
Spanish Trails 1
No Association
Spencer Creek East 3
No Association
Spencer Creek North 3
No Association
Spencer Creek South 3
No Association
Spencer Creek West 3
No Association
Spencer Hill 1 Ron Taylor 314-520-2713 rontou812@yahoo.com
Spencer Hill 1 Michael Whiteside 636-734-2116 whitesidem@hotmail.com
Spencer Hill 1 J. Brad Smith 314-799-2723 jbradsmith@aol.com
Spencer Place 1 Joyce Huster 636-485-9757
Spring Valley 4
No Association
Spring Valley Way 2
No Association
Springwood 3
No Association
Starwood 1
No Association
Stoll Lane 1
No Association
Stoneridge Condos 4 Becky - Sentry Mgt. 314-994-7440
Stoneridge Condos  4 Tiffany Rehg  314-805-9239  trehg@hotmail.com 
Stoneridge Homeowners Assn. 4

www.stoneridgeweb.com
Stoneridge Homeowners Assn. 4 Cathy Weisenfels

Stoneridge Homeowners Assn. 4 Eric Lane


 Stoneridge Homeowners Assn.4Dawn Huelsmann  dhuelsmann@sentrymgt.com 
Sugarwood 4
No Association
Summergate Estates 4
No Association
Summergate Townhomes 4
No Association
 Summerhill Condos 1Ed Hanson  314-409-8433skipperedjr@gmail.com 
Summerhill Condos 1 Sharon Shallow 636-734-4544 summerhill63376@gmail.com
Summerhill Condos 1 Dijon Hancy 636-236-1425
dhancy@gmail.com
Summerwinds Condos 1 Jeffrey Gonos 314-576-0700 Ext 302 DNI Properties
Summerwinds Condos 1 Kevin Korinek

Summerwinds Condos 1 Guy Bernhoester

Summerwinds Condos 1 Cynthia Benz

Summerwinds Condos 1 Darren Marhanka

Summerwinds Condos 1 Steve Noonan
Sunny Hills Estates 1
No Association
Tanglewood 3
314-739-4800

Mail to:

City & Village Tax Office

3 Hollenberg Ct

Bridgeton, MO 63033

tanglewoodtrustees@gmail.com          

The Commons 4
No Association
The Enclaves at Eisenhower 2
No Association
The Pointe at Heritage Crossing 4 Brian Taylor
The Pointe at Heritage Crossing 4 Bryan Fennell 636-939-9954 bryanfennell2030@yahoo.com
The Pointe at Heritage Crossing 4 James Davis 636-928-7071 jamesdavis7409@sbcglobal.net
The Pointe at Heritage Crossing 4 Toni Dornseif
dornseift@hotmail.com
The Pointe at Heritage Crossing 4 James Riney 314-807-6804 jriney75@gmail.com
Timberidge 3
No Association
Turnberry Bluffs - Villas 3 Chris Whitenack

turnberrybluffshoa@gmail.com 

Turnberry Buffs 3Bob Bliss  turnberrybluffshoa@gmail.com  
 Turnberry Buffs3 Suzy Forim  turnberrybluffshoa@gmail.com 
Turnberry Bluffs 3 Debra Medling turnberrybluffshoa@gmail.com  
 Turnberry Bluffs3 Cindy Wynn turnberrybluffshoa@gmail.com  
Turnberry Garden Condos 3 Mary McDonald 636-387-7444 mcdonald711@sbcglobal.net
Turnberry Garden Condos   3 Cathy Rahlmann 314-225-5959 crahlmann_saog@icloud.com
Turnberry Garden Condos 3 Lauren Baruzzini 636-916-0927
lrbarruzzini@gmail.com
Turnberry Place Apts. 3
No Association
Twelve Oaks Garden Villas 1

Natasha Ellis

636-978-3926 lovelicorice@hotmail.com
Twill Valley 3
No Association
Vantage Pointe 2 Dean Stewart 636-379-2486  DTS2020@charter.net
Vantage Pointe 2 Deryl Botkin  636-240-4151
derylbotkin@juno.com
Vantage Pointe 2 Laura Boitnot

lauraaboitnott@yahoo.com  

Vantage Pointe 2 City & Village Tax 314-739-4800 EVTO@cityandvillage.com
Village of Crown Colony 2 Chuck Mica 636-397.6164
Village of Crown Colony
2 Charles Wilhite
636-397-2264
 
Villages of Windwood 4 O'Neill 636-227-8688 CPM Property Manager
Villages of Windwood 4 Donna Reed

Villages of Windwood 4 Tony Hart

Villages of Windwood 4 Charlie Blalock

Villas at Crown Colony 1 Mickey Montee 314-291-1450 AMC Property Mgt.
Villas at Shepherd Hill 4 Gary Pappaspanos 636-851-7676
Villas at Shepherd Hill 4 Debra Keane 636-441-2723
 Villas at Willott Square2Brit Bustamante  636-614-5731britneynb23@charter.net 
 Villas at Willott Square2Jim Greco 636-219-6823  coachjg@att.net
 Villas at Willott Square2 Kelly Harris 630-802-0906kjharris66@yahoo.com 
Ville DuPre 1 Millie Tierney 636-397-2272
Ville DuPre 1 Bob Forman 636-397-0046
Ville DuPre  1 Sam Leone     
Waterside Crossing 4
No Association
Westbury Place Condos 1 Alicia Delabar
636-227.8688 x 313 Alicia@cpmgateway.com


Holly Young  (Assistant) 636-227-8688 x 304
Holly@cpmgateway.com
Westbury Place Condos 1 Kathie Kennelly
Westbury Place Condos 1

Barbara Bick



Westbury Place Condos 1 John Smith

Westminster Way 2
No Association
Whittington Place 4 Nadia Button 314-578-0153
Whittington Place 4 Pam Spires 636-209-0153 pdktaz@gmail.com
Whittington Place 4 Linda Kelting

Windstream Condos 2 Stella Lindsey 314-486-6035
redunionwoman@charter.net
Windstream Condos 2 Larry Whalen 636-466-4146
larrydeanw@gmail.com
Windstream Condos 2 Janet Horner 636-387-1520
janethorner1@gmail.com
New Windstream 2 Kathleen Myers 636-541-3220 kamyers60@yahoo.com
 
   New Windstream    2 Jeremy Schneider 314-922-5295
New Windstream 2 Wilma Rademaker 314-420-1438 wmbriner@yahoo.com
Woodbriar 4 Donna Lamberth Axtman
woodbriartrustee604@gmail.com
Woodbriar 4 Joyce Kroll 636-447-2588
Woodbriar 4 Larry Keller 618-610-7899
Woodbrook 3
No Association